Custoer Reviews | B.F. Mahn & Sons is Dedicated to Your Comfort

The team at B.F. Mahn & Sons is dedicated to keeping our customers comfortable year round! Call us today for expert services.

B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

17 Total Reviews /files//bf_mahn-logo.png636-586-2300$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO



Customer Testimonials on B.F. Mahn & Sons Services




B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc.

B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$636-586-2300112 W Clement St., De Soto MO
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png636-586-2300$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 17 Total Reviews

5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"I couldn't be happier with the service we received today. I called about a water heater problem late yesterday and it was fixed by 10 am this morning. Thanks again!"
from , MO on November 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"I used B.F. Mahn and Sons after having a competitor come out and being unsatisfied with their work. They had a tech at my home within the hour. They were courteous and friendly. The tech listened to my issue and instead of blowing it off and just trying to upsell a new HVAC system, he fixed mine. My A/C is now working better than it has in years. They will be my first call if I have any other covered issues in the future."
from Cadet, MO on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Great "
from Desoto, MO on July 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Use man and sons they put a new thermostat on been here three or four different times and can’t fix it when does ass off don’t recommend men and sons at all bunch of idiots"
from Desoto , MO on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Absolutely Top Service. I had a pipe break outside. They sent someone over right away knowing the severity of the situation. They waisted no time at all and had the issue fixed within a few hours. THANK YOU BRAD!!! HONEST. RELIABLE. AND VERY AFFORDABLE. "
from Festus, MO on November 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Mahn Plumbing are the only one that we use. They are always very professional and knowledgeable for what they do. Keep up the terrific work and will be calling you next time. Pat assisted me with a/c repairs and told me things that I had no idea about. Very honest and as usual Great! Thanks, Carolyn H. "
from Desoto, MO on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Mr Pat Ray fixed my airconditioner and went further to look for the problem than any other companies. I have had three different companies look at my air conditioner and was not satisfied and had window air conditioners in two bedrooms. Thank you Pat and Bif Mahn for excellent service. I will come to you again. Virginia McCally."
from Herculaneum, MO on August 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Mr Pat Ray fived my airconditioner and went further to look for the problem than any other companies. I have had three different companies look at my air conditioner and was not satisfied and had window air conditioners in two bedrooms. Thank you Pat and Bif Mahn for excellent service. I will come to you again. Virginia McCally."
from Herculaneum, MO on August 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Our hot water heater went out on a Saturday morning. We called and left a message to let them know. Monday morning at 8:00AM they called and had someone out to replace by 9:00Am. They were very professional and courteous. They hauled off the old heater and cleaned everything up. I also had them replace the main shut off valve with a ball valve. I would highly recommend these guys. Thanks for your great service."
from Hillsboro, MO on March 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Communication and efficiency of handling my job. Great Work!"
from De Soto, MO on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)