Customer Reviews | B.F. Mahn & Sons is Dedicated to Your Comfort

The team at B.F. Mahn & Sons is dedicated to keeping our customers comfortable year round! Call us today for expert services.

B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

22 Total Reviews /files//bf_mahn-logo.png636-586-2300$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO



Customer Testimonials on B.F. Mahn & Sons Services




B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc.

B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$636-586-2300112 W Clement St., De Soto MO
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png636-586-2300$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 22 Total Reviews

5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Professional Technicians, great service, and friendly. Part of the community for over 100 years. They willl meet all your needs."
from Festus, MO on January 9th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Great professional technician. Will call for all our service needs."
from Desoto, MO on May 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Great group of knowledgeable individuals who go out of their way to keep you informed, help with all your questions and get the job done in a timely manner. They are working on building their business even bigger and better and I highly recommend. "
from Desoto , MO on March 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Great service as always. "
from Festus, MO on March 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Prompt, professional and conscientious service. More affordable than any other companies. I will always use them for all of my HVAC and plumbing. "
from De Soto, MO on January 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"I couldn't be happier with the service we received today. I called about a water heater problem late yesterday and it was fixed by 10 am this morning. Thanks again!"
from , MO on November 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"I used B.F. Mahn and Sons after having a competitor come out and being unsatisfied with their work. They had a tech at my home within the hour. They were courteous and friendly. The tech listened to my issue and instead of blowing it off and just trying to upsell a new HVAC system, he fixed mine. My A/C is now working better than it has in years. They will be my first call if I have any other covered issues in the future."
from Cadet, MO on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Great "
from Desoto, MO on July 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Use man and sons they put a new thermostat on been here three or four different times and can’t fix it when does ass off don’t recommend men and sons at all bunch of idiots"
from Desoto , MO on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Absolutely Top Service. I had a pipe break outside. They sent someone over right away knowing the severity of the situation. They waisted no time at all and had the issue fixed within a few hours. THANK YOU BRAD!!! HONEST. RELIABLE. AND VERY AFFORDABLE. "
from Festus, MO on November 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)