Customer Reviews | B.F. Mahn & Sons is Dedicated to Your Comfort

The team at B.F. Mahn & Sons is dedicated to keeping our customers comfortable year round! Call us today for expert services.

B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

21 Total Reviews /files//bf_mahn-logo.png636-586-2300$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO



Customer Testimonials on B.F. Mahn & Sons Services




B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc.

B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$636-586-2300112 W Clement St., De Soto MO
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png636-586-2300$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 21 Total Reviews

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Great professional technician. Will call for all our service needs."
from Desoto, MO on May 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Great group of knowledgeable individuals who go out of their way to keep you informed, help with all your questions and get the job done in a timely manner. They are working on building their business even bigger and better and I highly recommend. "
from Desoto , MO on March 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Great service as always. "
from Festus, MO on March 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Prompt, professional and conscientious service. More affordable than any other companies. I will always use them for all of my HVAC and plumbing. "
from De Soto, MO on January 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"I couldn't be happier with the service we received today. I called about a water heater problem late yesterday and it was fixed by 10 am this morning. Thanks again!"
from , MO on November 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"I used B.F. Mahn and Sons after having a competitor come out and being unsatisfied with their work. They had a tech at my home within the hour. They were courteous and friendly. The tech listened to my issue and instead of blowing it off and just trying to upsell a new HVAC system, he fixed mine. My A/C is now working better than it has in years. They will be my first call if I have any other covered issues in the future."
from Cadet, MO on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Great "
from Desoto, MO on July 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Absolutely Top Service. I had a pipe break outside. They sent someone over right away knowing the severity of the situation. They waisted no time at all and had the issue fixed within a few hours. THANK YOU BRAD!!! HONEST. RELIABLE. AND VERY AFFORDABLE. "
from Festus, MO on November 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Mahn Plumbing are the only one that we use. They are always very professional and knowledgeable for what they do. Keep up the terrific work and will be calling you next time. Pat assisted me with a/c repairs and told me things that I had no idea about. Very honest and as usual Great! Thanks, Carolyn H. "
from Desoto, MO on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Mr Pat Ray fixed my airconditioner and went further to look for the problem than any other companies. I have had three different companies look at my air conditioner and was not satisfied and had window air conditioners in two bedrooms. Thank you Pat and Bif Mahn for excellent service. I will come to you again. Virginia McCally."
from Herculaneum, MO on August 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)